SANDF Bowls Association
Contact us

SA Army - Participants in Prestige Tournament

Welcome to the website of the SANDFBA

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details:
ABSA
Current Account
Account Holder: Sport Fund of the SANDF
Account No: 2310171215
Reference Number: Bowls & .........
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Mon 25 Jun 2018 07:30SANDFBA Council MeetingAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Tue 26 Jun 2018 07:30SANDFBA Council MeetingAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Mon 24 Sep 2018 08:00SANDF Bowls ChampionshipsAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Tue 25 Sep 2018 08:00SANDF Bowls ChampionshipsAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Wed 26 Sep 2018 07:00SANDFBA AGMAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Wed 26 Sep 2018 08:00SANDF Bowls ChampionshipsAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Thu 27 Sep 2018 08:00SANDF Bowls ChampionshipsAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Fri 28 Sep 2018 08:00SANDF Bowls ChampionshipsAmanzimtoti Bowls Club (Will be confirmed)
Mon 15 Oct 2018 08:00C SANDF Prestige Week (Bowls Tournament)Pretoria Military BC
Tue 16 Oct 2018 08:00C SANDF Prestige Week (Bowls Tournament)Pretoria Military BC
Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:00C SANDF Prestige Week (Bowls Tournament)Pretoria Military BC
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:00C SANDF Prestige Week (Bowls Tournament)Pretoria Military BC
Fri 19 Oct 2018 08:00C SANDF Prestige Week (Bowls Tournament)Pretoria Military BC

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web